Pictures from my First Ilocos trip🙂

Yup, this is my first Ilocos trip ever! I was at awe when I first laid my eyes on the Gorge at Quirino Bridge (the one connecting La Union and Ilocos Sur I think…) Hindi ako makapaniwala sa nakita ko, hehe. First time akong nakakita ng malawak na ilog na namamagitan sa dalawang malaking bundok, hehe. Kala ko nasa Yangtze River ako, bwehehe.😀 Got to see din Marcos’ wax mosoleum(sp?), and his museum. Pati Batac and Paoay church. Hehe.🙂 Pati pala stone houses sa Vigan, nadaanan ko (nung pauwi na). Although I only stayed in Ilocos for 25 hours, it was time well spent. Hehe, I would love to come back for more sight-seeing! Actually, my friends and I are planning to go on a roadtrip there on June 9-11. Hehe, sana matuloy nga. Woohooo!🙂

+++

In other news, I’ll be ushering and singing at the graduation ceremonies of UPCM Class 2006 at the UP Theater today. Parang ang saya na tuloy grumaduate. Hay…4 more years Ge, kaya mo pa yan!🙂

And, yes. 2nd Anniversary namin ni Maan on Monday! It’s been helluva two years already since that bright, sunny, and happy day at Tagaytay. Hehe.😀 <3 <3 <3