Eto na, eto ang ilan sa mga entries ko kung kelan sinapian ako ng mahiwagang espiritu ng pagsusulat. Ayan, hehe sige, basahin nyo na…

  • Catholicism and Stuff
  • Wala lang. That just reflected my belief: that relgions are just facades. That it doesn;t really matter to which religion you believe in or belong to. Najan sila para lang may matatakbuhan tayo when we need refuge and answers.

  • Regrets on Elections
  • I totally regret not alloting time to register for this elections!!!! Grabeeeee!!!! Naiirita talaga ako sa sarili ko!!!! Siyempre ngayon pa lang nagkick in sa akin yung katangahang ginawa ko diba?

  • Ode to my Sci-cal
  • By this August, we’ll have our 4th anniversary….tears tears…grabe no? antaggal na pala ng napagsamahan namin ng sci cal ko? At ang dami-dami na niyang nasolve na problems! Grabeee…ginamit ko siya sa Chem, Econ, Physics, Trigo, Calculus, PA, Math 17, Math 100, Math 101, Chem 14, Chem 14.1…at gagamitin ko pa rin siya hanggang tumanda ako…kelan kaya ako magbabago ng scical?

  • In Perfect Harmony
  • …they all say that there are many spirits lingering in our house. and there’s this particular white boy *all of them say the same thing* who always runs around our house daw and wants to play with us! hehehe…freakkkkkyyy talaga. well, ganyan talaga buhay. just gotta live with them..in perfect harmony.

  • Of Classes, Dreams, and Ants
  • SOMEONE/SOMEPEOPLE STOLE THE ROOF AND HOOD OF MY CAR AND REPLACED IT WITH SUM CHEAPER ONES… tas ginatungan ko pa ng: TAPOS, TINRY DIN NYANG PALITAN UNG DOORS PERO BAKA DI NA NYA NAKAYANANG DALIN, SO NAIWAN NYA YUNG ORIGINAL DOOR SA GROUND.

  • Health and Acads
  • After my sleep, everything seemed blurry. As I checked my tempretaure, I found out that my mild sinat transformed into a monstrous lagnat! (from 37.7 to 38.8 C) hayy…Ngayon lang kaya ako nagkaganito! So I was getting kinda worried na rin nun, kasi I had too much things to do pa! I have to cram for our Zoo lec exam, and Zoo lab quiz, buy a gift for Odelle, know what I’m gonna wear on Saturday, memorize all the bones of cats, identify major bones of chickens and turtles, and much more!

  • Passion for Service
  • I asked my mom once, isn’t it hard to become a doctor for children with cancer? She blatantly said yes. Imagine not knowing whether your patient, an innocent child, would live or die…all because of the uncertainties of the disease. However, if you do know what would happen, you are then given the burden of having to tell the parents of the child how many days, weeks, or months…they have left to cherish the presence of their child. Its the innocence that hurts…pure innocence already marked with death.

  • Feeling Frustrated for the Fucking Final Time
  • I watched intently, observing every moving greenshirt, and shouting at the unfeeling TV screen believing that the UP players would hear me. Haha! I watched the pass to Vicmel Epres, and his shot behind the rainbow…THREE POINTS! Vicmel Epres! As the ball once again neared UP’s goal, it again vehemently found its way to Epres’ hands…ANOTHER THREE POINTS FOR THE MAROONS! Soon after, the same person making the back to back three points for the Maroons again performed another miracle! Geeeshh, I thought, why now? Why not at the ARNEO game?