I really don’t know what’s happening to me right now! Suddenly kanina, during our Bio 25 lab, I just broke down. I felt depression inching towards me…slowly. That really hurts ya know? As in…I felt soooo tired and helpless and frustrated about my life. PUTANG INAAAAAAAA! Ano ba tong buhay kong to!!!?? Don’t get me wrong, I don’t have any problems whatsoever…its just that…hmm…waaaaahhh…I DON’T KNOW!!!!!!

THIS IS JUST A PHASE.

Honestly…as in super duper walang biro peksman…kanina, gusto ko na talagang mag-quit…ONE HUNDRED PERCENT SURE. Gusto ko nang magshift. PROMISE. INAYAWAN KO NA ANG PAGIGING DOKTOR.

But it was all just a phase, and now I think I’m recovering from it already. AND HOPEFULLY…I’ll recover fast. WE HAVE A GOD DAMN ORGANIC CHEMISTRY EXAM THIS SATURDAAAAYY! I WANT TO TAKE A BREAKKK!!! PROMISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! gusto ko munang tumigil, mag LOA! Ayoko munang mag-aral! PLEAAAAYYYUUUZZZZ. If it was only that easy, I would’ve hafd more vacation time than study time. But no…it’s way too complicated.

FUCK studying. I hate you!!!!! I DESPISE YOU! I LOATHE YOU!!!!! DIE! DIE! DIE!!!!