Take the quiz: “WHAT RELIGION BESTS SUITS YOU?”

Average Christian
You’re not going to become a minister anytime soon, but you do your best to live your life in a Christian way. This means that although you probably don’t attend church every Sunday, you do your best to follow the Ten Commandments, help the needy and generally be an all around good person. Who needs to follow the entire bible anyways? It was written ages ago, and Christ transmuted it by giving his life.

***

see? I’m not Catholic, I’m an Average Christian. Ganyan, tama. The quiz results just took the words out of my mouth (and my head). “Who needs to follow the entire bible anyways? It was written ages ago, and Christ transmuted it by giving his life.”

(see related entry)

My Creed

I believe in God, the Father Almighty

Creator of heaven and earth.

I believe in Jesus Christ, the only son of our Lord

he was conceived by the power of the Holy Spirit

Born of the Virgin Mary

He suffered under Pontious Pilate

He was crucified, died and was burried.

On the third day he rose again,

Ascended into heaven

Seated at the right hand of the Father.

He will come again to judge the living and the dead.

I believe in the Holy Spirit.

Not in the Holy Catholic Church,

Or the Communion of Saints.

I believe in the forgiveness of sin…

The resurection of the body.

I believe in reincarnation,

and not in life everlasting, AMEN.