haaayyyy…grabe! I feel so freakin tired!!! Kakagaling lang namin nina Sheng at Maan sa Rob, nagshopping kasi si Maan para sa debut ng bestfriend nya. Tapos nag ikot-ikot pa uli kami, pabalik-balik sa kung saan-saan…my feet really hurt baaaaaddddd….😡 tapos nun, naggrocery pa kami for one hour! Hahahaha! Nakakatawa nga e, I put my grade-school learnt skill of estimating to action! Bwahahahaha!!!!😀 Nevertheless, masakit pa rin ang paa ko…kaya ngayon, dito muna ako sa dorm, relaxing….

I still have to finish reading that Indolence shit. But hey, I am learning stuff from that article! Hahahaha! I’ll post it here na lang sumtym when I finish reading it. And I borrowed The Da Vinci Code from Kathy kanina…hoyveiii…andaming nakapila sa reading list ko!!!! When’ll I find time reading??? Ahhh! Pag umaga at wala akong magawa dito…instead of blogging diba?? De…lam ko na! I’ll finish reading Indolence later, then I’ll start with the Da Vinci Code…and hopefully I’d get to finisih it before my PI prof assigns another reading for us….uh-oh…

Nothing much happened in class today. Our PI prof did not, as usual, discuss anything about Rizal yet, and still spent 2 hours yaddling about his “PARANORMAL EXPERIENCES” and LIFE LESSONS… harhar…

In our Math 101 Lab, we discussed the different research designs and had an exercise with that! Hahaha! I’m reallly amazed on how Math 101 is taught here in UP Manila! Hahahaha! Since UP Manila is the Health Sciences Center in the Philippines, we get to have a special Statistics class: Elementary Statistics for the Health Sciences!!!! Hahahaha!!! As in every example, may kinalaman sa diseases, sa hospitals, sa different abnormalities…as in may application na talaga sa field na kinukuha namin…lalo na kaming Intarmed…we’re studying to become doctors ryt? Soo…we do really need this kind of STAT especially when we do research later in our lives as doctors! Naks!😀 hahahahaha…. Pero as usual, Lab part lang ako nag-eenjoy….LECTURES ARE MADE TO BE BORING.

btw…we don’t have Math 101 lec today..but we will extend our lecture tomorrow! GAAAWWWWDDDD…..4-7pm! how kewl is that?!?!?! frustrating.